Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
NMLS SAFE Act

SSBT Mortgage Group, LLC and the SAFE Act

It is the policy of SSBT to comply with the interagency rules implementing the Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008 (SAFE Act).

SAFE Act is a federal law designed to protect consumers and reduce fraud and requires every mortgage loan originator (MLO) to be registered in the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry.  All MLOs will receive a “unique identifier” number upon completing registration with the Registry. This number will follow the MLO throughout their professional career as a MLO, no matter where they are employed.

Find your registered MLO and their corresponding unique identifier on the list below:

 NMLS ID

MLO

Email Address

1373192

Brooks Remington Bane

brooks@ssbtmortgage.com

219199

Catherine Ann Bane

cathybane@hotmail.com

219214

Fred James Bane, Jr

jbane@ssbtmortgage.com

482879

Carol Ann Barton

cbarton@ssbtmortgage.com

332390

Cynthia Eileen Drake

edrake@ssbtmortgage.com

1208117

Alejandra Mujica Espinoza

aespinoza@ssbtmortgage.com

315031

John Granger

jgranger@ssbtmortgage.com

1627965

Kendra Megan Hoover

khoover@ssbtmortgage.com

355355

Sharon J Pelky

spelky@ssbtmortgage.com

1489372

Curt Dwayne Tweed

ctweed@ssbtmortgage.com

184520

Darren Ferguson Wood

dwood@ssbtmortgage.com

 

SSBT Mortgage Group, LLC.
2813 S Hulen, Suite 275, Fort Worth, TX  76109
Direct:  (817) 953-3220
info@SSBTmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 SSBT Mortgage Group

SSBT Mortgage Group, LLC is a subsidiary of Security State Bank & Trust. Member FDIC. NMLS# 1156819
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement